Main Menu

Explore More

Quicklinks

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Boys' & Girls' Soccer Jamboree @ McKnight
-
McKnight MS Field
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Boys' & Girls' Soccer Game Nelsen vs Risdon
-
Risdon MS Field
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Boys' & Girls' Soccer Game Nelsen vs Dimmitt
-
Dimmitt MS Field
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 2
Subscribe to Alerts LHS/NMS Fall Choral Concert
-
LHS Auditorium
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All District
    • Early Dismissal
    • First/Last Day of School
    • Holiday/School Break
    • Emergency Closure Make-up
    • Teacher Training Day
    • School Board Meeting
  • Nelsen Calendar
    • Testing
    • Activity
    • Altered Schedule
    • Assembly
    • Athletic Event
    • Athletic Practice
    • Field Trip
    • Fundraiser
    • Musical or Art Event
    • Parent Teacher Conference
    • Professional Development
    • PTSA/PTO Meeting
    • Staff Meeting