Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
Toggle Alternate Calendar View
December 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Tue, Dec 3
Boys and Girls Basketball Jamboree.
-
Girls at Nelsen, Boys at Risdon
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
Basketball McKnight at Nelsen
-
NMS GYM
6-8 NMS Orchestra Concert
-
LHS
Fri, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 15
Wed, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 19
Sat, Dec 21

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All District
    • Early Dismissal
    • First/Last Day of School
    • Holiday/School Break
    • Snow Make-up
    • Teacher Training Day
    • School Board Meeting
  • Nelsen Calendar
    • Testing
    • Activity
    • Altered Schedule
    • Assembly
    • Athletic Event
    • Athletic Practice
    • Field Trip
    • Fundraiser
    • Musical or Art Event
    • Parent Teacher Conference
    • Professional Development
    • PTSA/PTO Meeting
    • Staff Meeting