Main Menu

Explore More

Quicklinks

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Boys' and Girls' Track & Field First Practice
-
Nelsen MS Field
Flag Football First Day of Practice
-
NMS Field
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
NMS Spring Choral Concert
-
LHS PAC
Thu, Apr 4
Nelsen's Hawk Huddle
-
Cafeteria
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All District
    • Early Dismissal
    • First/Last Day of School
    • Holiday/School Break
    • Emergency Closure Make-up
    • Teacher Training Day
    • School Board Meeting
  • Nelsen Calendar
    • Testing
    • Activity
    • Altered Schedule
    • Assembly
    • Athletic Event
    • Athletic Practice
    • Field Trip
    • Fundraiser
    • Musical or Art Event
    • Parent Teacher Conference
    • Professional Development
    • PTSA/PTO Meeting
    • Staff Meeting