Main Menu

Explore More

Quicklinks

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Boys' & Girls' Flag Football Game
-
McKnight MS Field
Boys' & Girls' Track & Field Meet - McKnight vs. Nelsen vs. Risdon
-
Renton Memorial Stadium
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 6
Tue, Jun 7
NMS Orchestra Awards Concert
-
LHS Auditorium
Wed, Jun 8
NMS Choral Awards Concert
-
LHS Auditorium
Thu, Jun 9
Boys' & Girls' Track & Field Meet - All -City Quad-Meet
-
Renton Memorial Stadium - Fans are charged Admission
Fri, Jun 10
Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Tue, Jun 14
NMS Band Awards Concert
-
LHS Auditorium
Wed, Jun 15
Thu, Jun 16
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Mon, Jun 20
Tue, Jun 21
Wed, Jun 22
Thu, Jun 23
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All District
    • Early Dismissal
    • First/Last Day of School
    • Holiday/School Break
    • Emergency Closure Make-up
    • Teacher Training Day
    • School Board Meeting
  • Nelsen Calendar
    • Testing
    • Activity
    • Altered Schedule
    • Assembly
    • Athletic Event
    • Athletic Practice
    • Field Trip
    • Fundraiser
    • Musical or Art Event
    • Parent Teacher Conference
    • Professional Development
    • PTSA/PTO Meeting
    • Staff Meeting